Careers

Work for Culligan, a worldwide leader in water treatment.

Why Work for Culligan?

Culligan is an industry-leading water solutions provider with a worldwide presence. Known as the water experts for over 80 years, we pride ourselves on offering water treatment products that provide our consumers a better lifestyle and also help to preserve the environment.

Apply Today!

Current Job Openings
If you're a hands-on person that loves to help customers solve problems with delivering excellence service then check into being a service technician at Culligan Water. The position installs, upgrades, maintains, repairs, and provides diagnostic analysis on water equipment. This includes Reverse Osmosis Systems, Water Softening Systems, Deionization and other Water Treatment Systems. Service Technicians work with the state-of-the-art equipment and interact with the public on a continuous basis.
Current openings: Culligan of Slayton, Culligan of Marshall
Our customer service people are the best of the best. If you have high energy and a passion for helping people then customer service is for you. Our customer service people don't just answer phones all day long, they dispatch/route field service techs, manage accounts receivables, are responsible for collections of outstanding accounts receivable dollars from the existing client base, resolve billing problems and reduce account receivable delinquency, and of course provide superior service to some of the best customers in the world.
Current openings: Culligan of Slayton, Culligan of Marshall
These positions are for people who love to stay active and move all day rather than sit in an office. The route delivery positions operate a company vehicle with established routes and deliver high quality Culligan products such as water, salt, filters, chemicals, exchange tanks, etc. The drivers document the receipt of money from customers, delivery tickets, route book entries, repairs, and parts used. This is another position that requires a great amount of energy and passion for excellence with respect to treating and caring for our great customers.
Current openings: Culligan of Mankato, Culligan of Marshall
Typical Job Openings
If you're a hands-on person that loves to help customers solve problems with delivering excellence service then check into being a service technician at Culligan Water. The position installs, upgrades, maintains, repairs, and provides diagnostic analysis on water equipment. This includes Reverse Osmosis Systems, Water Softening Systems, Deionization and other Water Treatment Systems. Service Technicians work with the state-of-the-art equipment and interact with the public on a continuous basis.
Our customer service people are the best of the best. If you have high energy and a passion for helping people then customer service is for you. Our customer service people don't just answer phones all day long, they dispatch/route field service techs, manage accounts receivables, are responsible for collections of outstanding accounts receivable dollars from the existing client base, resolve billing problems and reduce account receivable delinquency, and of course provide superior service to some of the best customers in the world.
Residential Sales Representatives
If you love canvassing and selling along with the ability to be in a higher income bracket and work for a great organization, then being a Residential Sales Representative might be the position for you. The sales representatives sell the following products: Household water softeners, Bottleless coolers, filters, reverse osmosis units, filtration devices and bottled water. Our customers range from residential customers, restaurants, hotels, senior centers, daycare centers, retail stores, fitness centers and spas, office buildings, etc.
This is an excellent opportunity to join an organization whose focus is improving the lives of our customers through quality water.
Administrative Assistant
Provides administrative support to the organization by processing customer requests, analyzing and verifying the accuracy of order information in a timely manner. Ensures that an excellent standard of service and a high level of customer satisfaction are maintained. Provides support for day-to-day office tasks to include but not limited to; account billing, month-end reporting, AR, payables, customer retention, service and route management, and other tasks as assigned by the Office Supervisor.
Office Supervisor
Responsible & accountable for the administration and supervision of all day-to-day office tasks to include buy not limited to; account billing, month-end reporting, AR, payables, payroll processing, customer retention, employee training, employee onboarding and other tasks as assigned by General Manager.
Commercial & Industrial Service Technician
Provides repairs, upgrades, maintenance, and installation services for a variety of equipment and products. The C&I Service Technician's goal is to provide for the maximum amount of service to clients in order to exceed customer expectations.
Other Positions that may be available from time-to-time:
Warehouse / Production Technician, Commercial & Industrial Sales, Accounting positions, General Administrative, Management, etc. Culligan offers an excellent atmosphere to develop and learn new skills along with a great compensation and benefit package.
Learn more about how you can have better water.

Latest Blog Posts

What Clients Say
Very nice people
Culligan Customer
Knight Family
- Culligan Customer
Edit Domain
id 274
domain culliganmn.com
name Culligan of Southern Minnesota
logo
type local
theme local
country US
status staging
facebook_link
twitter_link
youtube_link
instagram_link
blog_link
bill_pay_link https://www.culliganmn.com/services/online-bill-pay
bill_pay_text View or Pay Bill
location_pages ["774", "920", "955", "982", "1001", "1213", "1307", "1308"]
locations_in_navigation 1
google_api_key
google_analytics_id UA-208234982-1
google_optimize_container_id OPT-TM838BC
google_site_verification
cities ["Mankato MN", "Fairmont MN", "Jackson MN", "Madelia MN", "Redwood Falls MN", "Marshall MN", "Slayton MN", "Tracy MN", "Amboy MN", "East Chain MN"]
states ["Minnesota"]
regions ["southern Minnesota"]
keywords ["Culligan", "Culligan water filters", "Culligan water softeners", "Culligan reverse osmosis systems", "Culligan bottled water"]
emails []
forced_dealer_id
tracking_phone
integrations {"site_id": "1"}
ad_roll 0
dialogtech_sourcetrak_enabled 1
form_customization {}
meta []
notes []
created_at 2021-09-17 17:00:37
updated_at 2022-04-29 19:26:49
deleted_at
Edit Page
id 1649
name Careers
link careers
full_link /about/careers
external_link
target
parent_id 7
original_id 45
sort_weight 60
status published
type navigation
template single-column-with-sidebar
title Careers
subtitle Work for Culligan, a worldwide leader in water treatment.
featured_image
icon fas fa-briefcase
exclude_from_sitemap 0
components ["blogs", "call-to-action", "sidebar-siblings", "sidebar-water-problems", "splash", "testimonials"]
product_interest
meta {"icon":"fas fa-briefcase","brief":"We're always looking for friendly, hard-working individuals to become the next Culligan Man or Woman. View our current openings.","title":"{{ $_domain->name }} :: Careers, Job Listings, Applications","keywords":null,"description":"Find open positions at {{ $_domain->name }}. Learn more about careers at Culligan, a worldwide leader in water treatment."}
created_at 2021-09-17 17:05:01
updated_at 2022-05-18 21:11:44
deleted_at
ID Title Link Parent Original Weight
1 Home Page / 0
2 Common Water Problems /water-problems 3000
3 Hard Water /water-problems/hard-water 2 10
4 Bad Tasting Water /water-problems/bad-tasting-water 2 30
5 High Iron Water /water-problems/high-iron-water 2 40
6 Acid Water /water-problems/acid-water 2 50
7 About Culligan /about 5000
8 Timer Settings & Manuals /help-guides/timer-settings-manuals 15 40
9 Culligan<sup>® </sup>Commercial & Industrial /culligan-products/industrial-commercial-water-treatment 31 999
11 Contact Your Culligan Man /contact-your-water-expert 6000
12 Culligan History /about/culligan-history 7 20
14 Culligan Services /services 2000
15 Help Guide /help-guides 4000
16 Answers to Common Water Questions /help-guides/water-faqs 15 10
17 Water Terms /help-guides/water-terms 15 20
18 Free Water Test /services/free-water-test 14 30
19 Water Quality Standards /help-guides/water-quality-standards 15 30
22 Smelly Water /water-problems/smelly-water 2 20
25 Service & Repair /services/culligan-service-repairs 14 50
26 Culligan Coupons & Special Promotions /services/culligan-coupons-specials 14 900
27 Culligan<sup>®</sup> Water Softeners /culligan-products/culligan-water-softeners 31 10
30 Search Results /search 0
31 Culligan Products /culligan-products 1000
33 Culligan<sup>®</sup> Whole Home Systems /culligan-products/culligan-whole-home-systems 31 30
34 Culligan<sup>®</sup> Reverse Osmosis Drinking Water Systems /culligan-products/culligan-reverse-osmosis-drinking-water-systems 31 40
35 Culligan<sup>®</sup> Bottleless Coolers /culligan-products/culligan-bottleless-coolers 31 50
36 Culligan<sup>®</sup> Bottled Water Coolers /culligan-products/culligan-bottled-water-coolers 31 60
37 Culligan<sup>®</sup> Bottled Water /culligan-products/culligan-bottled-water 31 70
39 Water and Salt Delivery /services/culligan-water-delivery 14 60
43 Your Local Culligan Dealer Results /dealer-locator 0
46 Privacy Policy /privacy-policy 0
80 Softener Bypass Videos /help-guides/bypass-videos 15 50
85 Customer Satisfaction Surveys /services/customer-satisfaction-surveys 14 80
183 Sitemap /site-structure 0
191 Hydration Calculator /help-guides/hydration-calculator-water-products 15 1000
255 Well Water Testing /services/well-water-testing 14 31
256 Culligan ClearLink PRO™ /clearlink-pro 0
259 Water Contaminants /water-problems/water-contaminants-101 2 0
261 Bottled Water Green Alternatives /bottled-water-green-alternatives 0
280 You don’t have to live with water problems. /solutions 0
295 Culligan Connect App /culligan-connect-app 0
305 Why Choose Culligan? /about/why-choose-culligan 7 30
367 Culligan COVID-19 Update /covid-19-update 0
443 Apply Online /about/careers/apply-online 45 0
591 Salt Delivery Sale /salt-sale 424 0
1333 Culligan<sup>®</sup> Water Filters /culligan-products/culligan-water-filters 31 32 20
1435 Culligan Connected Home /services/culligan-connected-home 14 379 2900
1446 Emergency Service /services/emergency-services 14 125 600
1649 Careers /about/careers 7 45 60
1650 Pay Bill Online /view-or-pay-bill 437 0
1651 Product Delivery Survey /product-delivery-survey 84 100
1652 Service and Repair Survey /service-repair-survey 83 80
1653 Locations /locations 272 5001
1657 Culligan® Portable Water Softener Exchange Service /culligan-products/portable-exchange-service 31 271 15
1679 Pay Online /services/online-bill-pay 14 58 999
1739 Chloride Reduction /services/chloride-reduction 14 228 70
2041 Accessibility Statement /accessibility-statement 0
9999774 /locations/redwood-falls-mn/774 272 15
9999920 /locations/fairmont-mn/920 272 10
9999955 /locations/jackson-mn/955 272 11
9999982 /locations/mankato-mn/982 272 13
99991001 /locations/slayton-mn/1001 272 16
99991213 /locations/tracy-mn/1213 272 17
99991307 /locations/madelia-mn/1307 272 12
99991308 /locations/marshall-mn/1308 272 14
ID Name Location Corp ID Actions
774 Culligan of Redwood Falls Redwood Falls, MN 22520
920 Culligan of Fairmont Fairmont, MN 22220
955 Culligan of Jackson Jackson, MN 22320
982 Culligan of Mankato Mankato, MN 22380
1001 Culligan of Slayton Slayton, MN 22577
1213 Culligan of Tracy Tracy, MN 22680
1307 Culligan of Madelia Madelia, MN 22610
1308 Culligan of Marshall Marshall, MN 22588
No Promotion Data
No Paid Search Data
1649: single-column-with-sidebar